Company/Brand

Website:
Address


-

Customer satisfaction rating


Xiaomi/POCO — Poco x3

M
09 Tue,2022
,
Cameras note working
Attchment


Xiaomi/POCO— Poco x3 pro

F
14 Jul,2022
,
I bought my poco x3 pro phone from Flipkart 14 months ago. The update of miui 13 caused issue with the hardware.i went to a service centre.they downgraded the ui version.and 3 days ago my phone turned off and not turning on.when it turn on it shows some colour on the screen
Attchment

Xiaomi/POCO— Motherboard dead while using

K
30 May,2022
,
When I am using it suddenly stops working and switchedoff i bought it before 11 months only it not giving minimum varenty time.They are giving an update in phone which breakdown the phones it was given by iPhone also but a complaint came out against it so I'm also giving this complaint.

Xiaomi/POCO— POCO X3 PRO

M
06 May,2022
,
I purchased Poco X3 pro from Flipkart on 01-06-2021 and before 10 days it suddenly stopped working and when I took it to the service centre they told me that repair is not possible for this device due to motherboard shortage and just within a year company has stopped the production of new devices so they can't replace or repair my device and instead they're offering me a Low ended phone Redmi note 10 pro 6 gb variant which is very pathetic device in comparison to the Poco x3 pro in all segments. I've already sent several emails to the company and grievance team and also tweeted in their official forum but I'm still getting any solutions from the company. So now I want a full refund of 18999 or in replacement a new Mi 11x device with 8 gb 128 gb variant.
Attchment

Xiaomi/POCO— POCO X3 PRO

M
06 May,2022
,
I purchased Poco X3 pro from Flipkart on 01-06-2021 and before 8 days it suddenly stopped working and when I took it to the service centre they told me that repair is not possible for this device due to motherboard shortage and just within a year company has stopped the production of new devices so they can't replace or repair my device and instead they're offering me a Low ended phone Redmi note 10 pro 6 gb variant which is very pathetic device in comparison to the Poco x3 pro in all segments. I've already sent several emails to the company and grievance team and also tweeted in their official forum but I'm still getting any solutions from the company. So now I want a full refund of 21,000 or in replacement a new Mi 11x device with 8 gb 128 gb variant.

Xiaomi/POCO— Poco x3 pro suddenly shuting down and not trun on again

R
04 May,2022
,
I have poco x3 pro mobile phone suddenly trun of and not turn on again service center told me mother board issue total reapir cost 12900 something .

Xiaomi/POCO— Poco X3 Pro

R
30 Apr,2022
,
I have purchased Poco X3 Pro on 20/5/21 and after using it for sometime the phone stopped working , i visited the service center and then I got my motherboard replaced,, in the month of November, my phone was in service centre for 1.5 months,, after struggling enough I got my phone back, now yesterday , 29/4/22. My phone has again faced motherboard issue , due to faulty OTA Update by Poco company, my phone is still in full warranty, but the company refuses to help me, or get me a replacement phone. They are asking me for 12000 rupees . Poco is doing fraud my making dead phone. The company should hear my problem and help me out, as I am in deep trouble without my phone, it is the only phone which I have. Poco is completely fraud and very pathetic customer service
Attchment

Xiaomi/POCO— POCO X3 PRO

A
26 Apr,2022
,
I bought Poco X3 Pro from Flipkart on 10th May, 2022. Few days ago, the same phone suddenly stopped working and not turning ON. Then, I visited MI service centre as my phone is in warranty period. I show my phone to them and after two hours they said that your phone's motherboard is got damaged because of insertion of water. And they consider my phone as out of warranty and told me to pay 11,916 so that they can change my phone's motherboard. After this, I showed my phone to mobile repairing shop and they told me that there is no sign of insertion of water in this phone. Then,I searched on internet about this and found that there was one update came in mi phone's because of that phone's got crashed and I also update my phone 12 or 13 days ago and my phone also got crashed. Now, I am in huge lose and I really got too much disappointed from MI company as they put complete blame on me. They did fraud to me.
Attchment

Xiaomi/POCO— POCO X3 pro

R
24 Apr,2022
,
Hello, I buy POCO X3 pro device on 21/04/21 and suddenly it stop working on 01/04/22 and i submitted my device in service center on 02/04/22 and now they offered me replacement on my device because they does not had motherboard so i accepted that offer but now company said they does not have same variant so offered me a downgrade phone and that is not satisfied offer so please help me and peoples like me

Xiaomi/POCO— Mobile deed

A
22 Apr,2022
,
Plz repair my phone My poco x3 pro mob dead ofter update My phone on warranty but servise centre tell me motherboad change ni hoga Kyuki wah ni aata h Plz help me sir
Attchment