Company/Brand

Website:
Address


-

Customer satisfaction rating


Mobikwik — Money refund not credited

D
19 Apr,2022
,
Money deducted from my Mobikwik wallet but not credited to Beneficiary account. It's been 15 days till now Mobikwik no response nor refunded
Attchment

Mobikwik — Failed transaction not refunded

D
13 Apr,2022
,
MobiKwik Support @MobiKwikSWAT Official Support handle of @MobiKwik | We're here: 9AM-11PM IST daily except on holidays | Contact Us via http://mobikwik.com/help 3 Following 44.3K Followers Joined February 2015 I am deepak Registered mobile number: 8920627536 Mobikwik merchant id: MBK9531276 I did a transaction on a merchant named shyama enterprises mob number (9555521488) On 25 march 2022 at 11:03 pm for Rs1000. Transaction was failed..showing 404 page.   Another transaction failed on  28 march 2022 at 11:11 pm of Rs1000 and same thing happened .i.e money deducted from my account and refund not processed yet even after 20 days. Again on 4th april 2022 i did a transaction of rs 24155 but transaction failed and money got deducted but not refunded yet even after a week. Additional info 1. 25 march 2022 11:03 PM Rs 1000 reference no : 208417332134 2. 28 march 2022 11:11 PM Rs 1000 reference no : 208804511425 3. 4 april 2022 4:03 PM Rs 24155 bank reference no : S40505631 Transaction id : 209420518957 None of the above refund processed yet.. From last 20 days i m being harrased mentally I m a heart patient and having serious panic attacks as i don't earn and can't pay back money until you refund. If i die only mobikwik, and their co founders are responsible...
Attchment

Mobikwik — WALLET (ZIP BALANCE) FRAUD

02 Apr,2022

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object

Filename: front_end/complain.php

Line Number: 524

Backtrace:

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/views/front_end/complain.php
Line: 524
Function: _error_handler

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/controllers/Complaint.php
Line: 71
Function: view

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/index.php
Line: 316
Function: require_once

,
I am victim of wallet fraud, someone has unauthorisely used my wallet(zip balance) to recharge his no. 7301820100 of Rs. 4199 on 10th march 2022 don't know how and my mobikwik app user id is blocked since then. I hv raised the matter to mobikwik's concerned investigating team via mail fraudalerts@mobikwik.com and risk@mobikwik.con and also via ticket id - 24236970. But till date there is no response from their end regarding what is progress in my investigation or no follow up calls. Moreover i am getting regular msgs regarding bill payment and levy of interest of and penalty of Rs.1000 upon my bill amount, for my no mistake and as consequences they are intimidating me to hamper my credit score for non-payment of my bill My concerns are 1. How can i pay my bill when my app user id is blocked. 2. Why i will pay fraud amount of rs. 4199 and penalty without any proper response and end result of their investigation. I've tried several times to contact via above mails regarding my complaint but there is no response , i have also tried their customer support number but there is no one to answer calls.

Mobikwik — Wallet to Bank transfer pending

R
28 Feb,2022
,
Sir I transfer 10000 rupees at the date of 16/Feb but it's show's pending since 2 week's.I call multiple times customer service but the not responding properly and not refund my money. My humble request is please refunded my money from MobiKwik as soon
Attchment

Mobikwik — G

R
18 Sep,2021
,
On 10th and 14th August, while transferring funds,company debited from my bank higher the amount than I put OTP for, on reporting, they tried for long to deny the fraud but ultimately reversed, now they need to compensate me for the torture