Company/Brand

Website:
Address


-

Customer satisfaction rating


Mivi— F40 earbuds replacment not send me

A
24 Aug,2022
,
I got more than one product from you but in return I did not get any of its products. I am very upset it has been a month.
Attchment

Mivi— Warranty claim/ Duopods F30

N
14 Aug,2022
,
I have purchased Mivi Duopods M20 from Flipkart dated 10/10/2021. The product has warranty of 1 year. I am facing the following issues in the product since 20/03/2022: 1. Connectivity issue - The product gets disconnected several times while listening to songs and while calling. 2. Glitches - There are glitches frequently while listening to music, the sound gets interrupted while listening. I had complaint for the same to Mivi Support via email dated 24/01/2022, they suggested to try some steps to reset the device. I followed all the procedure, however, it didn't help. I conveyed them the same and asked for the repairment/replacement of the product. they haven't replied to the complaint till date irrespective of two reminder mails. I tweeted this problem still not getting any reply from their side. Please help me for solving this problem and get me the replacement of the product.

Mivi— Mivi Duopods M20

P
18 Feb,2022
,
I have purchased Mivi Duopods M20 from Flipkart dated 03/06/2021. The product has warranty of 1 year. I am facing the following issues in the product since 20/01/2022: 1. Connectivity issue - The product gets disconnected several times while listening to songs and while calling. 2. Glitches - There are glitches frequently while listening to music, the sound gets interrupted while listening. I had complaint for the same to Mivi Support via email dated 24/01/2022, they suggested to try some steps to reset the device. I followed all the procedure, however, it didn't help. I conveyed them the same and asked for the repairment/replacement of the product. they haven't replied to the complaint till date irrespective of two reminder mails. I tweeted this problem still not getting any reply from their side. Please help me for solving this problem and get me the replacement of the product.

Mivi— Bad quality products

G
06 Oct,2021
,
I order the Mivi Roam 2 but the quality was very bad, so I mailed the company and returned thr order by myself. The order has been received by their facility but still not a single mail is sent to me since the beginning. Please look into this matter and @mivi arrange my refund with courier charges.

Mivi— warranty Claim

22 Sep,2021

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object

Filename: front_end/complain.php

Line Number: 524

Backtrace:

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/views/front_end/complain.php
Line: 524
Function: _error_handler

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/controllers/Complaint.php
Line: 71
Function: view

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/index.php
Line: 316
Function: require_once

,
I purchased a Mivi Collar Wireless Bluetooth 5.0 Neckband Earphones with Mic on 17 October 2020 from Amazom with order id 406-8802152-4672324 , one of the speaker is not working , I raised a request on 10th of August 2021 and after that I fill all the details as per MIVI requirements , I want replacement of my product as soon as possible ,

Mivi— Not received the product that i sent on warranty

A
16 Sep,2021
,
I ordered @Mivi_Official duopods M20 from @Flipkart but the product was not working properly so i claimed the warranty and sent the product back to the company @Mivi_Official but its been almost 3 months and i haven't heard any update regarding the replacement And they are also not replying to my mails its been 3 months now i am struggling for this .