Company/Brand

Website:
Address


-

Customer satisfaction rating


GTPL Hathway Ltd— Broadband service is not starting the internet

25 Apr,2022

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object

Filename: front_end/complain.php

Line Number: 524

Backtrace:

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/views/front_end/complain.php
Line: 524
Function: _error_handler

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/controllers/Complaint.php
Line: 71
Function: view

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/index.php
Line: 316
Function: require_once

,
Internet is down since last 5 days and no body is working on resolving the issue. Only saying wait and we will resolve the issue. They have already got their payment as it was prepaid plan.
Attchment

GTPL Hathway Ltd— Internet not working for 3rd time

H
13 Feb,2022
,
My internet connection has gone down third time this year and everytime I had complained and mention the same on twitter as well. I asked them to refund my money but they deny saying there is no refund policy. Please help

GTPL Hathway Ltd— Bad Internet Service and not refunding money.

P
18 Oct,2021
,
I am using GTPL broadband service from 8th July 2021 for the period of 6 months which will end on 7th January 2022. From 2nd September 2021 till today i.e 18th Oct 2021 I am constantly facing issues with my broadband connection. During this period I have raised multiple tickets also and asked the GTPL team to give us a permanent resolution. GTPL team has closed my ticket#13072660 without resolving the issue and they lied me that issue is with my router and not with the area connection. On 17th Oct 2021, one GTPL employee from the Ankleshwar city office visited our home and when he checked our connection from the area hub he told us that GTPL local technician ( Nehal & Jitu) has not solved this issue of the switch due to which broadband of all 4 users are not working. When I asked the GTPL helpdesk team to refund my money back they told me that your account is prepaid so we will not refund you your money back. For the last 1.5 months, I have hardly used the internet for 5 days and this company is also not ready to return our money. I have called the GTPL helpdesk team multiple times to send their technician but no one from the GTPL office visited my home till 16th Oct 2021. My ticket was closed without giving a proper resolution because I am posting every detail on social media.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool

Filename: front_end/complain.php

Line Number: 29

Backtrace:

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/views/front_end/complain.php
Line: 29
Function: _error_handler

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/views/front_end/complain.php
Line: 536
Function: is_image

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/controllers/Complaint.php
Line: 71
Function: view

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/index.php
Line: 316
Function: require_once


GTPL Hathway Ltd— Complain about GTPL HATHWAY ISP Provider - Gujarat-Rajkot - no internet since 23rd SEP 2021

M
16 Oct,2021
,
Hi Sir, I have taken an internet subscription from GTPL HATHWAY ISP Provider. Since the last 23 days(as on 16th October) the internet has been stopped and they are not working on our issue. They are asking us to pay Rs. 1200 because they have their own infrastructure issue. I am telling them that I am not going to pay anything extra until my subscription is over. How can they ask me to pay any infrastructure cost in the middle of the subscription period. I have taken a subscription for 2 years (Jan 2021 - Dec 2023). I have raised multiple complaints with their helpdesk but they are just harassing me to pay extra to fix the problem. One of the first complain was done on TICKET Number : 12606993 Their Helpdesk number is : 18004190419 Their Appellate Authority(https://www.gtpl.net/appellate-authority) is as below where I have complain too but no solution: Name Mr. Kamal Bhatia Contact Number +918141766655 (Mon to Fri- between 10:30 to 18:30) Email Address: appellateauthority.guj@gtpl.net I am also complaining on twitter and they keep telling same thing and no solution: @GTPLHathwayLtd I would like you to take some action and help me to fix this issue which GTPL HATHWAY is not fixing for me since 23rd September I can be reached on my mobile number +91 9870058120 if any further clarification required I tried to check www.tccms.gov.in but it gives just Hathway contact number which is anyway not helpful. Thanks in advance

GTPL Hathway Ltd— No internet connection

H
02 Oct,2021
,
Always facings issues for no internet connection services. Sometimes in workdays and always during weekends or holidays time. My studies, office and business works affected all the time.

GTPL Hathway Ltd— Regarding continous disruption of Internet services

S
30 Sep,2021
,
I am using Hathway Internet. Almost everyday I am facing Internet issues. In last three days I have raised concerns three times. Everytime they raised ticket. And closing it without taking confirmation from customer. Customer care is of no use. Either it will be non reachable or IVR will ask some question and raise ticket. I asked them many times give some permanent solution. But no response on that. But surely they will call you if renewal date is nearby. They will carry out maintainance work anytime and that too without informing customer. We generally come to know when we call customer care. Just getting frustrated.

GTPL Hathway Ltd— Paid money but did not get service even after 60 days from the payment

S
15 Sep,2021
,
Hello Team, I have upgraded my GTPL wifi broadband from 40 Mbps to 80 Mbps and for 80 Mbps GTPL should come to my home and upgrade my connection to fibre but still after 60 days from the payment date, End to end fibre connection is not provided. The customer executive, the Sales team are not denying me and not receiving my call and ignoring me. I went them office for complaint and they told me that due to routers are not available so it will take time but 60 days gone still no one came.