Company/Brand

Website:
Address


-

Customer satisfaction rating


Flipkart— one plus tv

R
02 May,2022
,
i ordered one plus tv from Flipkart on 1st April 2022. tv was not shipped so i cancelled the order on 4th April. today is 2nd may 2022 and my money is not refunded to me yet.
Attchment

Flipkart— Swingzy Soft Velvet Hanging Swing for Adults HSN 53031090

26 Apr,2022

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object

Filename: front_end/complain.php

Line Number: 524

Backtrace:

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/views/front_end/complain.php
Line: 524
Function: _error_handler

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/controllers/Complaint.php
Line: 71
Function: view

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/index.php
Line: 316
Function: require_once

,
Purchased a swing on 6th dec 2021 & it's one link got damaged while my wife along with 6 month baby was using it on 26th March. all connecting rods & links fallen upon the body of my kid who was sitting in the lap of his mother. I want to draw your kind attention towards this unauthentic product as it claim to sustain weight of 200 kg while getting damaged at weight of almost 1/4th. Considering the quality of products and risk my wife decided not to use this product anymore. Many times I requested flipkart team for return of this product and remove this seller from using their platform because of providing false advertisement. Neither they consider my return request not they did anything to seller. Please suggest me what I can do to these people who are cheating to customer through false advertisement.

Flipkart— Apple Airpods with charging C

K
09 Apr,2022
,
my account was hacked on 2nd feb. when a flipkart delivery boy amit called me from no. 8337895077. He transfered my flipkart account from 7050550773 to another no. 7800199428 and after that he purchased the airpods worth 33810 rupees. the order was placed at 9:15 pm and it was delivered within 30 min. on the same day. I requested the flipkart customer support to cancel my order but they refused to do so. Now flipkart had given my hacked account back to me but the amount is on my flipkart pay later credit which i have to pay in EMI. Flipkart is not interested in listening my views and is threatening me to take legal action against me. However the number 8337895077 is linked to paytm in the name of Jayanta mandal and the number 7800199428 is listed to the phonepay in the name of Shaheen Begum. And the adress on which it was delivered is Sigma PG ke pass Chalera C block sector 44, Gautam Budhh Nagar UP-201303
Attchment

Flipkart— Grocery

P
08 Apr,2022
,
I have ordered grocery in which i have received empty packet .I have raised 100 times this complain to flip kart but they are not listening.

Flipkart— SPYKER GREEN CASUAL SHIRTS. SIZE -:M

R
31 Mar,2022
,
I order a shirt from flipkart worth ruppes 1670 they deliverd wrong shirt with diffrent size which was XXL and when i try to raise a return requst they just blocked my account form 20 days till todag and now they not responding they just puting me hold and cut the call they blocked my email id also . i am very helpless what should i do ? Please help 1670 is big amount for me please help !

Flipkart— Amout deducted from my credit card

D
30 Mar,2022
,
Dear sir, I have cancelled 3 orders from flipkart amount 1194 on 25th marh 2022.They refund the 390 ruppes of one item and dedcuted 819 rupees from credit card and when i am calling customer care they are not giving proper explanation.plz help me out so that i can get my money back

Flipkart— Vivo x60 phone and MI 10T phone

S
29 Mar,2022
,
There are two sets of complain regarding the order ID OD224478705910608000. Firstly the order was to be delivered by 23rd March 2022 and still not delivered on 29th March 2022. Secondly I bought a phone last year with order id OD221349520765336000 which was added with a buyback option according to which if I return the phone by 2nd April 2022 I will get an exchange value of Rs. 23100. I used this option to order Vivo x60 phone on 22nd March 2022 which was to be delivered within 23rd March 2022. The date of 2nd April 2022 is getting decreased and currently down to 31st March 2022. In my opinion Filpkart is trying to sabotage the buyback by keeping me waiting for the order till buyback option expires. I talked to the customer care many times and they keep repeating the same thing that it is not in their hand once the order is shipped and they keep raising the tickets which they promises to resolve within 72 hours but it's 6 days since first ticket was raised and no solution is provided. After lot of searching I found out the hub where the order is kept and they said that Flipkart sent to them the order without sending the exchange id, without which they won't be able to deliver. They also said that they raised ticket 5 days back and no reply from Flipkart till date.

Flipkart— Ifb Air conditioner

R
28 Mar,2022
,
I Rajni Gupta, (no resolution till its been already 10 days) I was doing shopping from your Website, but order was bot placed and the balance was deducted from the UPI and EGV wallet. I got Upi payment, but still didn't get EGV refund amount of Rs. 9000. Please do help me asap. I already made 50,60 calls and chats to your helpline. But noone helping me. Even I didn't receive any single help from your customer support team. The Flipkart was previously so better but nowadays your service very very worst. Zero customer support, seriously now Flipkart harrasing me alot. Please provide me resolution uts my hard earned money.
Attchment

Flipkart— Flipkart buy now pay later service

A
27 Mar,2022
,
I dont have any dues on the flipkart account for buy now and pay later partnered with IDFC Bank. I got the same confirmation from the Bank. I tweeted many time to Flipkart to solve my issue and unblock my account. Flipkart is ignoring the same and giving the same answers again and again. Not resolving the issue and even not bother to help for the same.

Flipkart— Ray Ban Round Sunglasses

U
25 Mar,2022
,
I ordered a pair of sunglasses on 7th March from Flipkart at 4149 Rs and it was delivered on 8th march at my workplace. And I put a request to return and as per company' promised date was 15th march 2022. No one came that day to pick up and i again called on 16th march 2022 to customer care executive to arrange as I was supposed to leave to home, Lucknow and could not be available from 17th march 1.30 pm. No one came to pick up. I again called company to arrange pickup as I was not available in Delhi and I knew the policy of return was 14 days. I was assured by customer care that it would be done and there would be no problem. But when now I am calling them to get the pickup done when I am back they are saying that return period is over. Whereas in every call i told them I will be available on 23rd only. And they told that it will be done. But now when I am calling they are refusing. They cancelled my return without letting me know whether the return would happen. I have been calling them for a week and they are not returning the money and denying to pay.
Attchment