Company/Brand

Website:
Address


-

Customer satisfaction rating


Amazon India— OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z2 Bluetooth in Ear Earphones with mic, Bombastic Bass

Y
29 Apr,2022
,
I had ordered a OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z2 Bluetooth in Ear Earphones with mic, Bombastic Bass on 19th April 2022 which was delivered on 22nd April 2022. Upon opening the package, found that it was NOT WORKING and one USB Charging Cable was missing. I raised a Complaint with the Customer Care and was told that it would take 5days for the Investigation which would be on 29th April 2022. There was no update from the Customer Care so far and hence I called them for an update. I was made to wait for a long time, transferred to the 3rd Person and was told that they cannot proceed with replacement/refund since the investigation team had updated that all the package was intact. However their investigation team never worked on the Non-functional Complaint and had closed the Case. The Last Person who spoke to me told that they cannot proceed for the replacement/refund and forcefully disconnected the call. How am I supposed to take this forward.

Amazon India— Laptop

19 Apr,2022

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object

Filename: front_end/complain.php

Line Number: 524

Backtrace:

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/views/front_end/complain.php
Line: 524
Function: _error_handler

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/application/controllers/Complaint.php
Line: 71
Function: view

File: /home4/cfpvishe/complaintportal.org/index.php
Line: 316
Function: require_once

,
I ordered a new HP 15s 2508tu laptop on Amazon on 13 April but on 18 April I received very old another 14 inch leptop in 15s 2508 Box. I call to costumer care they are saying for investigation. Please help me and refund my money or replace the product.
Attchment

Amazon India— ASUS VivoBook 14 (2021), Intel Core i5-1135G7 11th Gen, 14-inch (35.56 cms) FHD Thin and Light Laptop (8GB/1TB HDD + 256GB SSD/Office 2021/Windows 11/Iris Xe Graphics/Silver/1.6 Kg), X415EA-EK572WS

R
04 Apr,2022
,
I got the product on 27/02/2022 That was screen defective That day we are raised the complainant the against item They are accepted the return query but the delivery executive not came to my location and without intimation automatically they are rejected the return pickup status We lost the job because of laptop not providing We are working as a software Java developer We are suffering with money We are paid the money through credit card That bill was already generated
Attchment

Amazon India— Apple Macbook Pro 2020 MYDC2HN/A

M
31 Mar,2022
,
I placed an order for Apple Macbook Pro 2020 MYDC2HN/A worth Rs. 1,30,000/- on Amazon on 16.3.2022. After availing a discount of 7000/-, I paid 1,23,000/- for the same. On the day of the delivery - 17.3.2022, I called the delivery person using their phone (centralised Amazon number with Pin, can be provided). The delivery person asked me what was in the package and I told him the same. When I asked if I could pick it up from their delivery center, he refused and said that he will deliver the package himself in 2 hours' time. The said package was delivered to me by the delivery person on the same date. When I opened the package on 19th March 2022, there was no laptop inside. The box was instead filled with a pack of printer sheets. The box with the laptop and its accessories was missing from the package. I am a regular customer of Amazon and like always, I placed my trust in Amazon when placing a prepaid order for such a huge amount. I have not only been cheated but, the trust that I placed on Amazon has been miserably breached. When I contacted Amazon, I got a call from their warehouse (phone number can be provided) that they will have the delivery person contact me to resolve this issue but till date nothing has been done by them. (Name and address of the warehouse can be provided). I was told by their customer service department that a resolution will be provided to me by 25th March 2022 but despite my repeated efforts I have only received information that they are looking into the matter. Today, much to my dismay, I was told that according to them, the correct item was delivered intact! After repeated calls to the customer service and not getting any resolution, I am now filing a complaint with you with the hope that I will get justice. Request you to help me get my hard earned money back, which is presently blocked with Amazon at the earliest. Picture of the package received from Amazon is attached.
Attchment

Amazon India— Ac purchased wrong product delivered

R
30 Mar,2022
,
Ordered ac from Amazon, wrong unit were supplied and when service engineer came he has not checked it and started Installing and during installation all waalon were drilled out in unprofessional way , at last I was told wrong unit is supplied , engineer did half uninstallation, corrdinated with all parties Amazon and carrier and got response we will replace and now pick guy asking pipes also which were not uninstallation by servoce engineer, I have paid of to uninstallation, replace product not received yet

Amazon India— ActiveX Weighing scale

D
29 Mar,2022
,
I ordered weighing scale from Amazon and returned this due to poor quality. The order was returnable as per policy and picked up by assigned agent from Amazon. Since then I haven’t received the refund and rather Amazon states the item is incorrect. Why did the agent pick up the incorrect item. I have received numerous emails from Amazon threatening about unusual activity and no response on the refund. Pls help

Amazon India— DeWalt zigsaw machine

S
26 Mar,2022
,
Ordered one dewalt zigsaw machine from Amazon on 25 December 2021 with order id 408-3669175-4311551. But, i received a blower instead. Same i returned to amazon mentioning everything. Now amazon is denying to deliver the actual product nor paying the refund.
Attchment

Amazon India— Delivered "Samsung S22" instead of "Samsung S22 Plus"

S
23 Mar,2022
,
I have raised multiple concerns with Amazon team via multiple modes like call with customer care, email and tweets from the day it was delivered. I have ordered an S22 Plus and received S22 om 20th of March and now they have responded stating that I received the correct product. I have validated the IMEI on the bill to prove that it's incorrect but they are denying it.

Amazon India— NOISE COLORFIT PRO 3 ASSIST SMART WATCH

C
10 Mar,2022
JHANSI, UTTAR PRADESH
मैं चंदन गोस्वामी कितने 18 फरवरी 2022 में ऐमेज़ॉन की साइड से नॉइस कलरफिट प्रो 3 असिस्ट स्मार्ट वॉच ऑर्डर की थी जब मैंने पैकिंग ओपन की तो मुझे उसमें कोई और ही वॉच मिली जिसकी कंप्लेंट मैंने अमेजॉन के कस्टमर एग्जीक्यूटिव से की उन्होंने मुझसे कहा कि मैं यह आपकी प्रॉब्लम अपनी कंसर्न टीम को सेंड कर दे रहा हूं कल सन टीम ने जब मेरे से बात की तो उन्होंने मेरे से कहा कि मैं यह आपकी कंप्लेंट को 2 से 3 दिन में रिजल्ट कर दूंगा और आप का नया रिप्लेसमेंट या रिटर्न क्रिएट कर दूंगा जब फर्स्ट टाइम उन्होंने मेरा रिप्लेसमेंट क्रिएट किया तो जो डिलीवरी बॉय आया था उसने मेरे से कहा कि आपका वेरीफिकेशन ऑनलाइन मैच नहीं हो रहा है इसके लिए आपका स्टीम से बात करिए जब मैंने कंफर्म टीम से बात करी तो कल संडे में मेरे से यह कहा कि हम आपको वेरिफिकेशन डालना भूल गए जिसके कारण रिप्लेसमेंट मेरा उधर ही खत्म हो गया इसके रिकॉर्डिंग मैंने दो बार काफी टाइम से बात की तो उन्होंने मेरा रिटर्न क्रिएट कर दिया जिसके रिकॉर्डिंग उन्होंने मेरे से कहा जैसे ही आपका रिटर्न हमारे डिलीवरी साइट पर पहुंच जाएगा तो हम आपका फंड कर देंगे जिसके रिकॉर्डिंग मैंने 3 दिन बाद होने पर फोन किया और उनके एग्जीक्यूटिव ने मेरे से यह कहा कि हम आपका आइटम सक्सेसफुली हमारे यहां पहुंच चुका जिसके रिकॉर्डिंग में आपका रिफंड यहां से इनीशिएट कर दे रहा हूं और आपका रिफंड 2 से 3 दिन में आपके ओरिजिनल पेमेंट मेथड में पहुंच जाएगा कुछ समय बाद जब मेरा पेमेंट मेरे ओरिजिनल पेमेंट मेथड में नहीं आया तो मैंने ऐमेज़ॉन को दोबारा कॉल किया जिसके रिकॉर्डिंग उनकी कंसर्न टीम ने मेरे से कहा कि हम आपका रिफंड इनीशिएट नहीं कर सकते इसमें कोई और कोई शुभ है और बाद में उन्होंने मेरे से मना कर दिया कि मैं हम आपका रिटर्न नहीं दे सकते हैं मेरा ऑर्डर आईडी नंबर है 408 93756 744427 525
Attchment

Amazon India— Delivered me damage product and not giving me the refund

K
04 Mar,2022
,
I ordered to peanut butter is of 5 KG both all-round 10 KG ,. While delivering the product approved and got damaged by the delivery person but the delivery person told me to tell about this in the customer care service they will give you the replacement or the refund as I am trusting on the delivery man I called the customer care service of Amazon and they told me they will do the investigation on it and tell me after two days after calling two days they are telling me that I have done something wrong or fraud by making the product damaged after all I have a proof that the delivery man even seen that the product got damaged by him while delivering also then also then also Amazon blaming me after that I tweeted this case in the Twitter and Amazon employees texted me to send me the further details of this they will do the re-investigation about it but it's been 20 days but there is no resolution till now
Attchment