Company/Brand

Website:
Address


-

Customer satisfaction rating


Ajio — NO REFUND

M
13 Sep,2022
,
Product picked up out of wrong product delivery and thereafter refund not processed yet
Attchment

Ajio — GLITO Solid 4 No Full-Sleeves Track Jacket

A
02 Sep,2022
,
GLITO Solid 4 No Full-Sleeves Track Jacket ordered placed on August 11, 2022, Order# FN2387200711(4 Items) Order placed on 11th August 2022 Paid by Credit Card, Reliance One Points. to AJIO online Received on August 16, 2022 It was so small and poor-quality fabric. I have complaint on same date and ask on their customer care no 1800-889-9991 for return by pressing menu option. Please note that nobody was pickup my phone and here complaint On August 19, I got a voice call form +91 80 45306700 that they ware failed to pick up due to your unavailability. At that time, I was in my workplace & no body come to my workplace nor contact me. Like that I have tried often and often and every time nobody came nor pick up their material and I have received call that they are not able to pick up due to your unavailability. The parcel is lying with me and not Pickup'd nor I have received my money Please help me for pickup and refund Anil Trivedi

Ajio — 2 tshirts, 1 capri set

A
05 Jun,2022
,
I wanted to return these 3 products because no exchange was available in them. I applied on 17 may 2022 for return. Pickup date showed by app was 23 may. I also returned 1 more item. That capri was picked up successfully but these items were not picked up. Customer care told me that they will cancel this return nd i will have to apply for return again. I applied for return again on 25th may...pickup date showed 31 may. On 28 may 15 days were expiring so i talked to customer care....that it will not creat any issue in return? They said no there will be no issue as i have applied for return in 15 days. No pickup happened till 31 may. Nw the co. Is raising complaint automatically and told me to wait til 4 june. And then they start avoiding my calls. No body is answering now. Its a fake company. Customer care executive are so rude that they cut the calls in middle. No listening even on twitter. Please help
Attchment

Ajio — Puma brand fastening joggers

J
01 May,2022
,
I've ordered a jogger on 25 November and it's been 5 months i hadn't received any refund and not the product i want my money back #FL0331053617 order no
Attchment

Ajio — Not able to place order

S
25 Apr,2022
,
My ajio app is not working since 4days. Whenever I open the cart the app crashes and it shows we are updating our prices and it keeps on refreshing the page and gets stuck. This is such a big bug in your software and it's a shame that developers have still not able to fix this issue. I have raised the complaint and all I get to hear is wait for 4-5days. Or update the app. But my app is up-to-date and i have even reinstalled the application. Still the issue is not resolved. Even my wishlist is not loading it says something went wrong. It's such a big brand and the app is full of bugs. I am not able to place the order nor I am able to use the reward or cashback points. It will expire in 5days and you guys are not going to give it back to me. Please resolve the issue atleast try to clean my cart so that i hope the issue will be solved. remove all the items in my account cart. The customer care people are not aware of this software bug. They were of no help. They are calling me and telling me wait. Don't know how long will I have to wait to resolve this bug. The developers should be knowing a way. But the ajio team is.not showing interest to resolve customer issues and needs
Attchment

Ajio — T shirt

M
12 Apr,2022
,
Maine apna order return krdia tha 22 march ko, lekin muje abhi tak refund nahi mila hai 20+ days ho chuke, customer care se contact karo to sirf bot reply aata hai. Tweet ka bhi same reply aata hai or meri problem ka solution nhi horha hai. Please solve this problem
Attchment

Ajio — Not returning my money even after almost 70 days.

V
31 Mar,2022
,
Dear Sir/Madam, Hope you are doing well. I Vijay K from Hyderabad, I placed the orders in AJIO on 23-01-2022. Just because price of the items has been increased, they cancelled all my orders deliberately and unethically. And in between they played all the dramas like delay deliveries, logistical constraints, due to overwhelming orders etc. but they never delivered any. My point is when they have all these problems how did they accepted the orders? And when they can deliver other items without any constraints why not my orders with gold? Out of my 12 orders, they cancelled all my orders. And in those 12 orders, after 50 days they refunded the amount for 10 orders. And refund for 2 orders is still pending until now. I contacted, still contacting them in all possible ways for my refund, but they are not at all refunding my amount. I kindly request to help me in this regard. The following are the order ID’s… FL0357587971 FL0357622799 Thanks, Vijay. K

Ajio — FL0338946964 Orde id (jackt)

A
02 Mar,2022
,
Order a product (superdry leather bomber jacket)on 21/01/22 and returned it back on 30/01/22). Sheared all the details to the customer care executive, also followed through mail but no refund is been initiated. What they do is extend the time fame of the promise date given.. first they said the resolution date will be 9/2/22 then 15/2/22 then 23/2/22 and 1/3/22 which is passed. I wrote several mail to customercare@ajio.com but what i get is an autonomous mail by different name with the date changed on it.
Attchment

Ajio — DNMX - Heavy-Wash Skinny Jeans

H
26 Nov,2021
,
Order #FL0320533040 placed on 20-Oct. On 10-Nov received mail from Ajio that item could not be delivered due to some logistical constraints. However, refund for the item is not issued. Complaint ID: COM00027428261 was logged with Ajio customer support but no resolution yet. Still waiting for refund.

Ajio — Refund amount not transferred

B
12 Nov,2021
,
I have ordered one product in October month of 2020 from Ajio online shopping site and due to some issue in size I asked for the exchange to a big size . When the executive came for the exchange he said mam the tag is mismatched so you need to call customer care and ask them to schedule one more pick up I can not take due to tag mismatch. Then I called and ask them to schedule a pick up and it was scheduled as well but no one came to pick up the product and after so many calls and mails they scheduled a manual pick up in month of February 2021 . And after that I am Asking them to issue my refund but it is not happening. In Twitter when I put they said the refund was initiated on 1st dec 2020 . But that refund is for other item and it is of 632 rs . My item is 800 rupees . They are not responding me in proper way and my money is gone . I want my refund.